Gordon Crookston Erica Stacey Rob Lay Paula Riopelle
Bernie Hughes Brad Montgomery Eric Louis-Seize Cynthia Beaudin
Lisa Weston
Gordon Crookston
Erica Stacey
Cynthia Beaudin
Cynthia Beaudin (Interim)
Administration Baseball Operations
Paula Riopelle (D) Safety Officer Rob Lay (D) Vice-president – Baseball Operations
Lisa Weston (D) Manager- Uniforms Gordon Crookston (D) Player Agent
Mike Gagne Manager –  Equipment Eric Louis-Seize (D) Manager –  Coaching
Allan Tremblay Manager – Field Availability and Scheduling Patrick Lacombe Manager – Umpire  Scheduling
Bruce Murdock Manager – Field Maintenance Brad Montgomery(D) Convenor – Tee  Ball Division
Chris Chapman Manager – Field Development Chantal Strachan Convenor – Coach Pitch Division
Vacant Manager – Sponsorships Allison Bathurst Convenor – Minor Division (Interim)
Vacant Manager – Marketing Vacant Convenor – Major Division (Interim)
Scott Hutchinson Manager –  Community and Public Relations Allan Tremblay Convenor – Junior Division
Lisa Weston (D) Manager – Special Events Lisa Weston (D) Convenor – Senior Division
Brad Montgomery (D) Manager – Scholarship Program
Steven Byers Web Developer Art Weston Convenor – Challenger Division
Lisa Weston (D) Manager – Heritage Fieldhouse
Special Appointment
Paul Lacroix   Umpire-in-Chief
Chuck Dufton   Senior Umpire Consultant

Comments are closed.